October Staff Office Hours

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Need help with a federal agency? My staff will hold office hours at locations throughout Indiana’s 2nd District this month to assist with federal agency casework and other official business. Staff office hours for October 2020 are listed below. Residents who cannot attend the listed office hours should call (574) 204-2645 to schedule an appointment.

Elkhart County

Friday, October 9th, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. ET
Middlebury Public Library
101 E. Winslow St.
Middlebury, IN

Tuesday, October 13th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Nappanee Town Hall
300 W. Lincoln St.
Nappanee, IN

Fulton County

Monday, October 19th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Akron Town Hall
206 W. Rochester St.
Akron, IN

Tuesday and Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Congresswoman Walorski’s Rochester District Office
709 Main St.
Rochester, IN
**Please call ahead to schedule an appointment: (574) 223-4373

Kosciusko County

Friday, October 9th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Syracuse Chamber
207 N. Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN

Friday, October 23rd, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Mentone Public Library
101 W. Main St.
Mentone, IN

LaPorte County

Monday, October 5th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 – 10:00 a.m. CT)
La Porte Park and Recreation Department
250 Pine Lake Ave.
La Porte, IN

Wednesday, October 7th, 12:30 – 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CT)
Kingsford Heights Community Center
515 Wayland Rd.
Kingsford Heights, IN

Marshall County

**POSTPONED** Thursday, October 15th, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Plymouth City Hall (Mayor’s Office – 2nd Floor)
124 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN

Wednesday, October 21st, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Bremen Town Hall
111 S. Center St.
Bremen, IN

Miami County

Monday, October 19th, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. ET
Bunker Hill Town Hall
101 W. Broadway
Bunker Hill, IN

Monday, October 26th, 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. ET
Peru City Hall (Board of Works Room – 2nd Floor)
35 S. Broadway
Peru, IN

Pulaski County

Monday, October 5th, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. ET
Francesville Town Hall
100 N. Brooks St.
Francesville, IN

Monday, October 26th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Pulaski County CDC/Economic Development (Board Room)
623 W. Eleventh St.
Winamac, IN

Starke County

Wednesday, October 7th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 – 11:00 a.m. CT)
San Pierre Public Library
103 S. Broadway
San Pierre, IN

Wednesday, October 21st, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT)
Starke County Courthouse
53 E. Washington St.
Knox, IN

St. Joseph County

Tuesday, October 13th, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. ET
Walkerton Public Library
406 Adams St.
Walkerton, IN

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Congresswoman Walorski’s Mishawaka District Office
202 Lincolnway East, Suite #101
Mishawaka, IN 46544
**Please call ahead to schedule an appointment: (574) 204-2645

Wabash County

Thursday, October 15th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
North Manchester Public Library
405 N. Market St.
North Manchester, IN

Friday, October 23rd, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Wabash City Hall (Board Room – First Floor)
202 S. Wabash St.
Wabash, IN

Get News & Updates