January Staff Office Hours

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Need help with a federal agency? My staff will hold office hours at locations throughout Indiana’s 2nd District this month to assist with federal agency casework and other official business. Staff office hours for January 2019 are listed below. Residents who cannot attend the listed office hours should call (574) 204-2645 to schedule an appointment.

Elkhart County

Tuesday, January 8th, 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. ET
Goshen Chamber of Commerce
232 S. Main St.
Goshen, IN

Fulton County

Tuesday and Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Congresswoman Walorski’s Rochester District Office
709 Main St.
Rochester, IN

Kosciusko County

Tuesday, January 29th, 1:30 – 2:30 p.m. ET
Syracuse Public Library
115 E. Main St.
Syracuse, IN

LaPorte County

Wednesday, January 9th, 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT)
La Porte Park & Recreation Dept.
250 Pine Lake Ave.
La Porte, IN

Miami County

Tuesday, January 22nd, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Peru City Hall
Board of Works Room
35 S. Broadway
Peru, IN

Marshall County

Friday, January 18th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Plymouth Public Library (Laramore A)
201 N. Center St.
Plymouth, IN

Pulaski County

Wednesday, January 30th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Pulaski County CDC
Economic Development Board Room
623 W. Eleventh St.
Winamac, IN

Starke County

Wednesday, January 30th, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT)
Starke County Courthouse
Commissioner Meeting Room
53 E. Washington St.
Knox, IN

St. Joseph County

Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET
Congresswoman Walorski’s Mishawaka District Office
202 Lincolnway East, Suite #101
Mishawaka, IN 46544

Wabash County

Tuesday, January 29th, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Wabash City Hall
Board Room (First Floor)
202 S. Wabash St.
Wabash, IN




Get News & Updates