Our District

2nd District of Indiana

Our district includes all or part of 10 counties:

  • Elkhart
  • Fulton
  • Kosciusko
  • LaPorte
  • Marshall
  • Miami
  • Pulaski
  • Starke
  • St. Joseph
  • Wabash

For Census data, statistics, and other information about our district, you can look up Indiana’s 2nd District here.


Congresswoman Jackie Walorskitw-imgCongresswoman Jackie WalorskiCongresswoman Jackie Walorski


Get News & Updates