Press Releases

Walorski Joins President Trump for Signing of Order on Aluminum Supply

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Urges Careful, Balanced Investigation of National Security Implications of Aluminum Imports

Walorski Statement on Trump Tax Reform Plan

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Administration Outlines Principles for Lower Rates and Pro-Growth Tax Code

Walorski Meets with Families in Successful Program to Help Parents with Young Children

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Healthy Families St. Joseph County Supported by Maternal, Infant, and Early Childhood Home Visiting (MIECHV) Program

Walorski Applauds Overturning of Obama Abortion Funding Rule

Thursday, April 13, 2017

President Trump Signs H.J. Res. 43 to Stop Forcing States to Direct Federal Funds to Abortion Providers

Walorski Statement on Confirmation of Neil Gorsuch to Supreme Court

Friday, April 7, 2017

“Justice Gorsuch will faithfully uphold the rule of law and carry on Justice Scalia’s commitment to individual liberty and the sanctity of life.”

Walorski Statement on U.S. Airstrikes in Syria

Thursday, April 6, 2017

“Tonight’s U.S. military airstrikes on targets in Syria send a clear message that America will not stand for such atrocities.”

House Votes to Prevent Expiration of Veterans Choice Program

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Bill to Ensure Timely, Quality Care for Veterans Heads to President’s Desk for His Signature

House Takes Action to Hold North Korea Accountable

Monday, April 3, 2017

Walorski Votes for Bipartisan Measures to Label North Korea a State Sponsor of Terrorism, Condemn Missile Program

Walorski Votes to Restore Transparency to EPA

Thursday, March 30, 2017

HONEST Act (H.R. 1430) Requires EPA to Publish Science Related to Regulations

Walorski Testifies at House VA Panel on Scheduling Accountability Bill

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Legislation Blocks VA from Waiving Scheduling Rules

1 2 3 46

Get News & Updates