Offices

** Our district offices in Mishawaka and Rochester have resumed normal hours. Residents of Indiana’s 2nd District can visit by appointment only, except for urgent matters. Our Washington, D.C., office continues to work remotely. Staff can be reached during normal business hours via phone at (574) 204-2645 or (202) 225-3915, or via email at walorski.house.gov/email. **


Washington, D.C.

419 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-3915 | Fax: (202) 225-6798


Mishawaka

202 Lincolnway East, Suite #101
Mishawaka, IN 46544

Phone: (574) 204-2645 | Fax: (574) 217-8735

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET


Rochester

709 Main Street
Rochester, IN 46975

Phone: (574) 223-4373 | Fax: (574) 217-8735

Hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Staff Office Hours

Members of my staff hold office hours at locations throughout the 2nd District to assist constituents with casework and other official business. Residents who cannot attend the listed office hours should call (574) 204-2645 to schedule an appointment.

Elkhart County

Friday, October 9th, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. ET
Middlebury Public Library
101 E. Winslow St.
Middlebury, IN

Tuesday, October 13th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Nappanee Town Hall
300 W. Lincoln St.
Nappanee, IN

Fulton County

Monday, October 19th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Akron Town Hall
206 W. Rochester St.
Akron, IN

Kosciusko County

Friday, October 9th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Syracuse Chamber
207 N. Huntington St.
Syracuse, IN

Friday, October 23rd, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Mentone Public Library
101 W. Main St.
Mentone, IN

LaPorte County

Monday, October 5th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 – 10:00 a.m. CT)
La Porte Park and Recreation Department
250 Pine Lake Ave.
La Porte, IN

Wednesday, October 7th, 12:30 – 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CT)
Kingsford Heights Community Center
515 Wayland Rd.
Kingsford Heights, IN

Marshall County

Thursday, October 15th, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Plymouth City Hall (Mayor’s Office – 2nd Floor)
124 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN

Wednesday, October 21st, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
Bremen Town Hall
111 S. Center St.
Bremen, IN

Miami County

Monday, October 19th, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. ET
Bunker Hill Town Hall
101 W. Broadway
Bunker Hill, IN

Monday, October 26th, 1:30 – 3:00 p.m. ET
Peru City Hall (Board of Works Room – 2nd Floor)
35 S. Broadway
Peru, IN

Pulaski County

Monday, October 5th, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. ET
Francesville Town Hall
100 N. Brooks St.
Francesville, IN

Monday, October 26th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
Pulaski County CDC/Economic Development (Board Room)
623 W. Eleventh St.
Winamac, IN

Starke County

Wednesday, October 7th, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 – 11:00 a.m. CT)
San Pierre Public Library
103 S. Broadway
San Pierre, IN

Wednesday, October 21st, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT)
Starke County Courthouse
53 E. Washington St.
Knox, IN

St. Joseph County

Tuesday, October 13th, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. ET
Walkerton Public Library
406 Adams St.
Walkerton, IN

Wabash County

Thursday, October 15th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET
North Manchester Public Library
405 N. Market St.
North Manchester, IN

Friday, October 23rd, 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET
Wabash City Hall (Board Room – First Floor)
202 S. Wabash St.
Wabash, IN

Get News & Updates