Congresswoman Jackie Walorski

Representing the 2nd District of Indiana
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Upcoming Office Hours

MISHAWAKA, Ind. – U.S. Rep. Jackie Walorski (IN-02) today announced that a member of her staff will be holding office hours throughout the 2nd District this month to assist constituents with casework and official business.

Residents who cannot attend the listed office hours are encouraged to call (574) 204-2645 to schedule an appointment. The Mishawaka District Office, located at 202 Lincolnway East, Suite 101, is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET. The Rochester District Office, located at 709 Main St., is open every Tuesday and Thursday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.

Tuesday, July 12th

Goshen Chamber of Commerce
232 S. Main Street
Goshen, IN
3:00 – 5:00 p.m. ET

Wednesday, July 13th

LaPorte Recreation Department
250 Pine Lake Avenue
La Porte, IN
2:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT)

Thursday, July 14th

North Manchester Public Library
405 N. Market Street
North Manchester, IN
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET

Syracuse Town Hall
310 N. Huntington Street
Syracuse, IN
12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

Tuesday, July 19th

Monterey Town Hall
7033 N. Walnut Street
Monterey, IN
10:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET

Pulaski County CDC/Economic Development Board Room
623 W. Eleventh Street
Winamac, IN
12:00 – 2:00 PM EST

Thursday, July 21st

Starke County Commissioner Office
53 E. Washington Street
Knox, IN
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET (2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT)

Tuesday, July 26th

Plymouth City Hall, Common Council Chambers
124 N. Michigan Street
Plymouth, IN
9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET

Bourbon Public Library
307 N. Main Street
Bourbon, IN
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. ET

Wednesday, July 27th

Peru City Hall, Board of Works Room
35 S. Broadway
Peru, IN
9:00 – 11:00 a.m. ET

Wabash City Hall, Chamber of Commerce (2nd floor)
210 S. Wabash Street
Wabash, IN
12:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET

Converse Public Library
108 S. Jefferson Street
Converse, IN
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET

Walorski represents the 2nd Congressional District of Indiana, serving as a member of the House Veterans’ Affairs Committee, House Armed Services Committee and House Committee on Agriculture.